Classical Vocal Reprints
2701 S. Van Hoose Drive
Fayetteville, AR 72701-9148
Classical Vocal Reprints
Roger Kellaway - Remembering You
Roger Kellaway - Remembering You (HL-00621005) Roger is a musician of immense scope. He's written for motion pictures and television, and he paved the way for new age music 20 years before everyone else caught on. He's considered by jazz musicians to be among the greatest exponents of jazz piano today. Here he presents mostly original compositions, including his theme from All in the Family, that demonstrate his diverse ear for music and his staggering technique. Includes: Invasion of the Forest • A Look in the Mirror • Arcades • Un Canto Per La Pace • Jorjana #2 • Here's That Rainy Day • Remembering You • and more.

Publisher: Virtuoso Software
Publication Date: 11/1995
Medium: Disk
Length: 5.00 in.
Width: 5.50 in.
Series: Virtuoso Software
List Price: $34.95 Manufacturer: HAL LEONARD
Price: $31.46 (Save $3.50) Model Number: HL-00621005

Scan this code with your phone to view this product online