Vingt Melodies, Part I. (21360)

Vingt Melodies, Part I.
Model# 21360

List Price: $32.00

Price: $32.00

Save Up To: $0.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Composer: Ange Flégier (1846-1927)
French composer who wrote over 300 works -- piano music (including a concerto, 1900), over 100 mélodies, the comic opera "Fatma" premiered at the Grand Théâtre de Marseille in 1875, the oratorio "Ossian" (Marseille, 1885), and chamber music for woodwinds and strings -- a trio for oboe, clarinet and bassoon (1896); a quartet for two oboes and two bassoons; and a dixtuor for flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, horn and string quintet.
In Two Parts. #1-10. High. Bb3-Db6. French.
Ange Flegier

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.