Songs from Emily Dickinson: Vol.4 (3573)

Songs from Emily Dickinson: Vol.4
Model# 3573

List Price: $20.00

Price: $18.00

Save Up To: $2.00 (10%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This


Composer: Ernst Bacon

Title: Songs from Emily Dickinson, Volume 4: Songs of Loss and Death

Edited by Karen K. Bishop, DMA

42 pages

Voice: Medium-High Voice with Piano

1. She went (from Songs from Emily Dickinson)

2. She went (from Fifty Songs)

3. From Blank to Blank (from Fifty Songs) originally "A Threadless Way"

4. The Imperial Heart (from Fifty Songs)

5. Savior (from Songs from Emily Dickinson)

6. Summer's Lapse (from Fifty Songs) originally "Summer's Lapse"

7. As Imperceptibly as Grief (from Tributaries) originally "Summer's Lapse"

8. There Came a Day (original)

9. I Died for Beauty (original)

Published by Classical Vocal Reprints 2014


(c) 2013 Ellen Bacon


Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.

Customers Also Purchased