Blake Songs by Daron Hagen (Hagen 4)

Blake Songs by Daron Hagen
Model# Hagen 4

Price: $22.85

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Burning Sled Music


  • Premiere: 20 March 2016 / Bellefield Auditorium, Pittsburgh, PA / IonSound Project / Robert Frankenberry, tenor
  • Instrumentation: voice, flute, clarinet, violin, cello, and piano (or piano) RENTAL
  • Duration: 13'
  • Text: William Blake (E)
  • Dedication: To IonSound of Pittsburgh, 2016
  • Piano reduction printed on 9 x 12 paper.
  1. An Infant’s Sorrow
  2. A Cradle Song
  3. The Sick Rose
  4. The Little Boy Lost
  5. Infant Sorrow, Again
  6. Love and Harmony
  7. The Lilly

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.